Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bob Afet 25 days ago

Grilled Chicken Picatta

Went there for the first time to join some friends for dinner. Sat outside. Very peaceful ambiance, beautiful plant landscaping. The Spiced Ice Tea special cocktail was seriously good - my wife kept stealing sips because her berry mojito wasn't enough for her. The dinner was really good - the picatta sauce on the chicken was very flavorful, and the veggies grilled perfectly. Will definitely go there again.

Gazsi1932 about 1 month ago

Ahi Poke

Also, the roasted beet & goat cheese, the flatbreads and so on and so on... Great food, amazing service!!!!!! The owners, bartenders, servers are very friendly, helpful.... Please keep up the great work! Will definitely come back for more!

Chelaalvarez7 about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Picatta

The Chicken Picatta at Luxe is my usual. It's a beautiful plate. The mashed potatoes are addictive and the Chicken itself is one of the best Picatta's I've had. The vegetables are perfectly seasoned in a butter herb sauce.

Bchcombing about 2 months ago

Luxe Famous Meatballs (2)

The meatballs, house salad and house cabernet sauvignon are delicious. A friendly, neighborhood bar/restaurant that the locals seem to enjoy.

Tinaasch 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

I LOVE the Luxe!!!! The outside dog friendly patio with warm fireplace is so inviting and the inside of the restaurant offers even more. The round bar in the middle is a GREAT place to enjoy happy hour and the ambiance has such a warm vibe. This place smells delicious. The menu is perfectly blended with all your favorite treats. I've had the Steak, Chicken, Salads, most of the appetizers....OMG....they are famous for their meatballs and the bread...well... its hard to pass on the bread at this place...yummmm. Ronnie shakes up the BEST Martinis. Jimmy and Cindy are hands on owners. They have nightly specials and Wednesday- Saturday live music starts at 7. Its perfect!!

Gupegui2012 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Tender chicken that melts in your mouth with flavor that touches your senses. The chicken parmigiana is a mouth watering entree that brings the taste of authentic italy to your table right here in Dana Point. Paired with a dinner salad and their fresh baked bread this is a meal easily becomes one of your favorites. Please do not forget a nice glass of wine like a Grenache or Sangiovese to compliment the meal and create a memory worth reliving. The chefs are talented in delivering quality dishes served by very friendly and profesional servers....

Docmac2 about 1 month ago

Burrata Caprese

We were at Luxe for happy hour several times then stayed to hear the band. The food is great! The staff are friendly! The atmosphere is so welcoming! The band is amazing! This is a must for us whenever we are in Dana Point!

Lotr1000 about 2 months ago

Luxe Benedict

Benedicts are the epitome of the brunch menu, in my opinion, and Luxe nails it with their Luxe Benedict! Nice presentation, decent size portion, and most importantly- delicious! A lovely way to start the weekend at their brunch :)

Kimberlyford about 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken Flatbread

This place has it ALL! I've eaten a few dishes here and I could give the same rave review for all, but I am choosing the pesto flatbread because it's a one of a kind. The seasoning, crust, perfect amount of toppings and sauce is like a slice of heaven in my mouth. The atmosphere, music, and drinks are just as appetizing as the food. Love ❤️

Jlehnherr 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

First time here, my friend and I came for a girls nite. We started at the bar with happy hour of a martini and meatballs for an appetizer. Both were great. We had made a reservation for dinner so we moved into the dining room, great little table loved our server Colton. The whole staff was very friendly and attentive the owner even came out to say hello and check on us. We shared a cesar salad and two entrees (the chicken parmesan and the fillet penne) and both were excellent. Portions are large, we both took leftovers home. They also had a duo playing great live music which we really enjoyed. There were even people dancing. This little place is a tucked away gem. I can't wait to go back.

Mijohnson 3 months ago

Toscana flatbread

From the moment we walked in we felt welcome!! It was a lively restaurant and bar. We found two seats at the bar close to the band! One word- amazing! Food was fresh and full of flavor! The outdoor area looked lovely with a roaring fireplace! The band was spot on and engaging. We will be back for sure!! Thank you for an incredible experience Luxe!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA