Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Qwerty0916 about 1 month ago

1 Colossal Shrimp Scampi & Mashed Potatoes

It's one of the best I've ever had

Djb64 2 months ago

Linguine Vodka Primavera

Great meal. The vodka cream sauce is phenomenal, the veggies tasty. The dish got better with every bite. Also had the French Onion soup, which was full of delicious, nicely done onions.

Deron 4 months ago

Luxe House Salad

Trying a new place(for us) for dinner, Luxe was a pleasant surprise. this used to be a wine bar way back and we forgot about this location. Great patio that is sheltered from the wind and the street, this is a really nice location in the Lantern District. Our waiter was very nice and helpful. We started with the Luxe Salad to share- holy crap balls this was good! The chopped egg and bacon made it. My lady went with the eggplant rollantini - she went with the appetizer size and that was plenty! I went with the Penne Fileto which was downtown. And the prices don't kill you here- almost all the items are below $30 Plus they have a wide variety of Signature martinis!

Gloria 6 months ago

Colossal Shrimp Scampi

Beautiful presentation, savored every bite, sincerely recommend it.. it was not only beautiful but delicious as well!!

Laura 7 months ago

1 Petit Lamb Chop & Mashed Potatoes

Don't have words to describe how delicious 😋 it was. Love the restaurant and ambiance.

Loganrb93 about 2 months ago

6oz Petit Filet Mignon

I'm not normally much of a steak fan or one who writes reviews, but I felt this was worth mentioning. I was here a few weeks ago with a few friends and I ordered the filet, my first steak in about 6 months maybe, and I have to say that the first bite It was like biting into the most juicy cut of beef that was so tender It was almost like eating butter. Very little chewing required and there was no need for It to be even paired with any sauces or sides. This filet could pass as a meal by itself so my compliments to the chef. I will be back dining here again in the future and most likely trying another steak to test them all out. Fantastic experience.

Tara 3 months ago

Breakfast Flatbread

My husband and I have been coming to Luxe since it's opening and it has become a Dana Point staple. The service is always great and the wait staff is friendly and accommodating. The food is wonderful and we highly recommend you try their Sunday brunch.

Bwisner 5 months ago

Cashew Chicken Lettuce Wraps

We eat at Luxe all the time it is our favorite restaurant in Dana Point

Lrobbins17 7 months ago

Baked Ziti Bolognese

Hands down best bolognese in town! Lettuce wraps were amazing too! Definitely recommend and will definitely be back soon!

April 9 months ago

Garlic Parmesan Fries

These will keep me coming back for more....along with their Cucumber Cooler and Dirty Martini's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA