Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luxe Restaurant and World Famous Martini Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kerissa 9 days ago

Grilled Chicken Picatta

Wow so delish! i dont usually order to go from restaurants bc I like my food fresh but the chicken picatta was absolutely perfect. Looking forward to getting it again soon!

Myhappiestlifeboise about 1 month ago

Bloody Mary

I love their Bloody Mary's for Sunday Brunch with the Crab Egg Benedict and delicious potatoes! Also great Cocktail Coolers, lobster bisque and calamari for Happy Hour! Highly recommend The Luxe in Dana Point and great service too!

Ldl1187 about 2 months ago

Meatball or Chicken Parmigiana

Was fresh bread & hot. Generous amount of sauce. French fries were the best!

Bonsftl about 2 months ago

Baked Eggplant Rollantini in Marinara

You must go to Luxe if you haven't been yet!!!! The staff is amazing and attentive! The entertainment was fabulous!!! The food is terrific!!!

Jessicabunkis 3 months ago

Luxe Benedict

My fiancé and I have been enjoying all that Luxe provides for over a year now! We consider it our hidden gem of Dana Point....beginning with exceptional service, amazing food, the best drinks, amazing happy hours and, our go to for bottomless mimosas and a hearty brunch! Highly recommend any version of eggs Benedict for brunch. The oysters and pastas are a constant favorite as well. We have sampled a variety of deserts, and always find something new and delicious.

Lindasummers311 3 months ago

Minestrone Soup

I love their minestrone soup. It is the most delicious of any restaurant minestrone. It is like a meal. Its so hearty! Sometimes I will order it with their flatbreads or salad. It's loaded with vegetables and goes perfect with bread and butter. I order it a lot. I love soup so I often choose restaurants based on what type of soup they have. Luxe is my go to place.

Ingrid 4 months ago

Penne Fileto

The best! We order this and the pesto every time we come (or pick up the last few weeks). And the lemon drop martinis are fabulous! This is our favorite place in Dana Point. We make a point of visiting once a week.

Schotkevys 5 months ago

Short Rib Burrito

By far the best brunch burrito I've ever had! Definitely a must try! I get it every time I come in for brunch.

Kmckovich 5 months ago

Penne Vodka Primavera

The vodka sauce was to die for! I've been looking for a restaurant that makes good quality vodka sauce for years and now I finally found one! The service was amazing and the food was absolutely incredible! We constantly recommend Luxe to all of our friends!

Elizabethps 5 months ago

Salmon

Delicious best grilled salmon ever.

Redgreen13 6 months ago

Imported Italian Cheese Board

This menu item is listed under Appetizers, but it's a full on meal+ ! I come to Luxe because I crave their meticulously prepared Imported Cheese Board. Aside from several wedges of specialty (contrasting) cheeses, it's served with so much more; a sliced baguette, dried fruit, candied pecans, Marconi almonds, sliced pear, sliced apple and warm honey! Every morsel compliments the next, and this dish is a perfect marriage of culinary DELICIOUSNESS! Aside from Luxe's generous menu, expansive bar accoutrements...there's always excellent live music (even on weekdays!). This is the perfect place to have Girls Night Out, Date Night or to take your whole family to dinner. The staff doesn't change frequently whatsoever and they always remember me when I walk in...that feels really GOOD, especially in todays uncertain times!

Larry 8 months ago

Burrata Caprese

Visited Luxe last week and ordered the Burrate Caprese, and it blew me away. Awesome hot spot and the staff are extremely friendly.

Mecontreras11 8 months ago

2 Meatballs Marinara & Rosemary Focaccia Bread

As we walked into the restaurant we were greeted with a warm welcome . Everyone is very attentive! Beautiful decor and great ambiance! Since it was our first time there and was still quite early we ate from the happy hour menu !! Everything was delicious!! We can't wait to go back and have dinner!! Oh yes lemon drop and cosmopolitan martinis were fabulous !!! My favorite dessert creme brûlée was the best!!! ! Our waiter was great and made us feel very special ! We will definitely be back and spreading the word to our friends and family of This fabulous restaurant ! Outside seating is very nice and plenty of heaters to keep everyone warm! Very cozy ! See you very soon 😋

Jjlcentralpark 10 months ago

2 Meatballs Marinara & Rosemary Focaccia Bread

Oh my god. The meatballs. Pure heaven!!!

Thelexcohen 11 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The Chicken Piccata was incredible. The proportions were not shy at all, flavor profile was on point, and presentation was perfect.

Costellolianee about 1 year ago

All American

The breakfast was very good. Eggs cooked to perfection. Potatoes fresh. The slice of fruit was a nice pallet!!! My first time visiting the Lux. Will be back. Dog friendly patio.

Sasiembab about 1 year ago

Flatbread Toscana

The bartender was wonderful. She was happy, outgoing, worked the bar well and made me feel like I was a regular. I asked her to make me a drink not on the menu and she was spot on! The waitress was awesome! Her recommendation for the asparagus fries was perfect! She cane to the table at the right time and I did. It feel rushed at all. Overall amazing experience.

Gazsi1932 about 1 year ago

Burrata Bruschetta (2)

Amazingly great taste, portion was perfect!!! Don't change a thing!!

Bob about 1 year ago

Grilled Chicken Picatta

Went there for the first time to join some friends for dinner. Sat outside. Very peaceful ambiance, beautiful plant landscaping. The Spiced Ice Tea special cocktail was seriously good - my wife kept stealing sips because her berry mojito wasn't enough for her. The dinner was really good - the picatta sauce on the chicken was very flavorful, and the veggies grilled perfectly. Will definitely go there again.

Gazsi1932 about 1 year ago

Ahi Poke

Also, the roasted beet & goat cheese, the flatbreads and so on and so on... Great food, amazing service!!!!!! The owners, bartenders, servers are very friendly, helpful.... Please keep up the great work! Will definitely come back for more!

Nancyaba 25 days ago

4 Taco Sampler

I love taco 🌮 sampler and pair with cucumber 🥒 martini 🍸

Ldl1187 about 2 months ago

Margherita Flatbread

Tasty.

Ldl1187 about 2 months ago

Luxe House Salad

Salad was very fresh & plenty of olives & 2 kinds of tomatoes. More than just lettuce

Dennis 3 months ago

Luxe House Salad

Great place, great food, super nice ambiance.... a must for you and your date

Vlujan555 3 months ago

Ahi Poke

The most delicious meal!

Helenemickey 4 months ago

Cucumber Martini

I have been all over the world, Europe Australia Canada Mexico, and all over the United States. This is the best cucumber martini I have ever had! And there is nothing better on a hot summer afternoon than having Luxe's refreshing cucumber martini at their beautiful location in the heart of Dana Point.

Kathy 4 months ago

Brunch for 2

Wonderful. We plan to order more take-outs from here. Food is delicious.

Eileen 5 months ago

1 Chicken, Filet Mignon or Portobello Mushroom Taco with Rice & Beans

Chicken piccata dish we ordered to go was excellent. Included really wonderful mashed potatoes and veggies. Order was hot and ready when we arrived to pick up. We will be back!

Elizabethps 5 months ago

Penne Chicken Pesto

Excellent penne chicken pesto was superb. I ordered my entree to go and have referred my friends to Luxe. I will always go to Luxe when i visit in Dana Point. Thank you for great food you are a cut above.

Annatbunkhouse 6 months ago

Mezzaluna Salad

I order the Mezzaluna salad and have them add some grilled salmon. It's perfect for dinner. A cold Stella on tap is the ideal accompaniment. I love Luna!

Tpeterson 6 months ago

1 Colossal Shrimp Scampi & Mashed Potatoes

The shrimp scampi was excellent. I definitely would recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

Melissa 8 months ago

Burrata Bruschetta (2)

Thoroughly enjoyed our Thursday evening dining at this restaurant close to our vacation rental on Violet Lantern. Delicious Burrata Bruschetta - a different twist than the traditional on crusty bread-- Burrata had been absorbed into the bread so creamy and definitely eaten with knife and fork. Also enjoyed mediterannean salads (large servings with abundance of goodies and perfectly dressed) and Shrimp Scampi; Excellent Service; Nice wines, not overly priced. The live music was a bonus. We came back the next night for an encore!

Neal 8 months ago

1 Petit Lamb Chop & Mashed Potatoes

The Lamb was wonderful, highly recommend and others at my table loved the Chicken Piccacta and the Chicken Parmigiana was huge. Good place to go and reasonably priced too

Kathy 10 months ago

Raspberry Mojito

So...this is just an awesome drink and keeps me coming back to Luxe! We live in Maine but own a condo around the corner and each time we are lucky enough to spend time in Dana Point, we make a point of stopping in to enjoy this wonderful concoction, filled with fresh raspberry pieces, mint and delicious goodness! We usually try to hit the Sunday all-evening Happy Hour for dinner and drinks, but have also been known to take advantage of Taco Tuesdays! The outdoor patio is just wonderful and the service is just as good. I can't wait to return for the holidays and will be sure to enjoy a Raspberry mojito or two, or three...

Ronnakincaid 11 months ago

Meatball Parmigiana Sandwich

Love Luxe! All of their food is delicious and the restaurant has a great atmosphere. Wonderful music by talented musicians adds to the enjoyment.

Thepowerwithinourselves about 1 year ago

Burrata Caprese

There were four of us that came for happy hour. We each had a classic martini and we ordered Burrata Caprese, Bruschetta, 2 Clam and Mussels in white wine, Oysters in half shell, Chicken Nachos and as if that wasn't enough then ordered Lobster Bisque and Lobster Ravioli. There was not one thing to come to the table that wasn't wonderful. We devoured it all. I would absolutely recommend everything we ate. The owner came to the table to check in, the waitress was attentive and lovely and it was Salsa night so there was wonderful music and fun watching dancing! HIGHLY RECOMMEND for service, food quality and taste and environment !

Salomon about 1 year ago

Steak & Eggs

The goods right here @Luxe

Carolgraff about 1 year ago

Flatbread Toscana

MY FAVORITE! SO LIGHT AND DELICIOUS--YET ENOUGH FOR A DINNER FOR ONE.

Docmac2 about 1 year ago

Burrata Caprese

We were at Luxe for happy hour several times then stayed to hear the band. The food is great! The staff are friendly! The atmosphere is so welcoming! The band is amazing! This is a must for us whenever we are in Dana Point!

Lotr1000 about 1 year ago

Luxe Benedict

Benedicts are the epitome of the brunch menu, in my opinion, and Luxe nails it with their Luxe Benedict! Nice presentation, decent size portion, and most importantly- delicious! A lovely way to start the weekend at their brunch :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA